Burnout, Stress & PTSD in the Post-Covid Workplace – Free Workshop

Burnout, Stress & PTSD in the Post-Covid Workplace – Free Workshop.

Practical strategies to foster productive and balanced teams.

Date: 31st August 11am NZST, 9am AEST (30th August 4pm Pacific Time USA, Canada)
Duration: 60 min
Delivery: virtual via Zoom

Register here

Is your team affected by burnout or Covid PTSD? Join Dr. Georgi Toma as she highlights the mental health risks in the post-Covid workplace and what you can do support your employees and your own mental wellbeing. You’ll get up-to-date stats and research findings, as well as practical, evidence-based strategies.

Workshop Outline:
• Burnout, stress and PTSD in the post-Covid workplace: current stats and research findings
• How to identify warning signs in your team, especially in hybrid workplaces
• What you can do on a strategic level to support your employee wellbeing
• What you can do on a personal level to support your own mental wellbeing and that of your employees

Register here

Dr Georgi Toma


Sign up to our free Future of Work Insights Newsletter