Free Webinar April 14: Mental Wellbeing – Is Prevention Better than Cure?

Wednesday April 14, 2021. 8am ET / 1pm BST / 2pm CET / 5pm GST

Join us for our free webinar where we will ask ‘Mental Wellbeing – Is Prevention better than Cure?’ with a fantastic line-up of speakers to share their expert views.

You can register for free here

The webinar will also signal the start of our Global Stress Study 2021 that returns this year, providing leaders and organisations invaluable data and insight on the levels of stress and the causes of workplace stress across the various industry sectors and geographic regions.

Join us for this invaluable one hour session. All registered attendees will also have access to the webinar recording after the event. Register now here

Speakers: 

James Purvis, Head of Human Resources, CERN
James Purvis, Head of Human Resources, CERN

James is head of HR & responsible for leading the HR strategy and operations for an Organisation with almost 18,000 employees

Nikki Taggart, Organisational Psychologist
Nikki Taggart, Organisational Psychologist

Work & Organisational Psychologist, specialising in strategic wellbeing interventions, employee & team resilience & capability development

Paul Finch, Founder & CEO, APeopleBusiness
Paul Finch, Founder & CEO, APeopleBusiness

A career of 40 years in technology and serial entrepreneur who founded APeopleBusiness in 2017

Chris Cummings, CEO, Sonas Group
Chris Cummings, CEO, Sonas Group

Leading the strategic direction and global team for the Wellbeing @ Work Summits & Wellbeing @ Work Hub global community

 

FOW Insights

FOW Insights

Future of Work Insights provides global insight, intelligence and the latest trends around the future of the workplace through white papers, reports, webinars, case studies and video.


Sign up to our free Future of Work Insights Newsletter