Contact Us

Please contact the relevant team member personally or use our contact form below and we will come back to you as soon as possible



For all enquiries regarding APAC (Asia & Australia) contact:


VP APAC
Lawrence Mitchell

lawrence.mitchell@sonasevents.com
Tel: +61 415 427 118



For all enquiries regarding EMEA (UK, Europe, Middle-East & Africa) contact:


VP EMEA
Sarah Walker

sarah.walker@sonasevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)771 363 1565



For all enquiries regarding AMER (The Americas) contact:


VP AMER
Lisa Ploude

lisa.ploude@sonasevents.com
Tel: +1 902 471 4888



Head Office Central Team





Content Director
Simon Bennett

simon.bennett@sonasevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)1273 741 505





Operations Manager
Vicki Haxton

vicki.haxton@sonasevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)1273 741 505





Hub Community Manager
Ellie Weehuizen

ellie.weehuizen@sonasevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)1273 741 505





Membership & Delegate Manager
Paula Tasker

paula.tasker@sonasevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)1273 741 505





Project Manager
Alison Kennard

alison.kennard@sonasevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)1273 741 505





Finance Manager
Claudia Lamb

claudia.lamb@sonasevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)1273 741 505





Group CEO
Chris Cummings

chris.cummings@sonasevents.com
Tel: +44 (0)1273 741 505




 


Chair
Christine Elliott

Tel: +44 (0)1273 741 505



    Check here to accept our terms & conditions




    Location

    You can always pop in to see us:

    Sonas Events Ltd, Gemini House, 136-140 Old Shoreham Road, Brighton, BN3 7BD, United Kingdom

    contact@sonasavents.com

    +44 (0)1273 741505

    Sign up to our free Future of Work Insights Newsletter